Plaits, Plats & More Platz  
Celebrity Style Workshop 

Party and Prom Hair up! 
 
Learn how to master the techniques of plaiting to create the WOW factor. Capitalise on the trends for your clients as well as combining the latest ‘Express’ red carpet themed hair up styles in this one day practical course. As part of this workshop you will learn how to do rope plaits and fashion platz, using two, three and four strands along with themed hairstyles with integrated plaits and braids. 
 
Cost: £95 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 5pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in Express hair up skills and Plaiting and Braiding. 
 
Course structure 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra- indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstration of various styling techniques 
- Students will work on long hair heads to create several plaited looks and Express Red carpet themed hairstyles 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6.5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on to this course. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01202 763 442
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0208 573 3941
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01355 232224
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0208 839 9666
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01522 512 250
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01473 253 313
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
02392 663400
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01634 365 005
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0141 552 4505
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
017333 42924
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Sat 1st Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0208 549 9058
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0113 244 55 81
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01302 320335
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0208 318 9421
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01224 620 430
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01332 342 228
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01603 630 747
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01922 616 111
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
02871 371 222
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01484 515391
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01293 550052
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01159 781 383
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0208 593 1883
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01865 775 223
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01902 351 515
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
01132 493 052
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0114 243 2019
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Plaits, Plats & More Platz and Celebrity Style Workshop
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS