Modern Retro & Vintage Styling 

Take a look back and jump forward with 
Modern Retro and Vintage hair styling. 
 
Roll it, set it, style it, using modern techniques to create the classic looks of the golden vintage age hitting the latest fashion trends in hair styling and up doo's.Click on this text to edit it. 
 
Cost: £95 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in Retro and Vintage themed hairstyles. 
 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstration of various styling techniques 
- Students will work on long hair heads to create 5 Retro and Vintage themed looks 
 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. 
This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 11 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on to this course. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01922 616 111
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 27th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0141 552 4505
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01332 296912
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01902 351 515
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
017333 42924
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01132 493 052
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
020 8443 8940
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0208 839 9666
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0208 681 3815
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS