Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring  
Hair Extensions 

Extend it with confidence Including Weft/Ring application 
 
NO GLUE ! NO HEAT ! NO MATTED HAIR !! Through this practical workshop master the art of Micro-loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions. A fast, effective and safe method of hair attachment. Using the latest technology in hair extension methods you will master the application process, and learn how to create instant length volume and fashion effects- Maximise profitability within the salon! 
 
Cost: Please Contact Training Venue 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 5pm 
 
Experience level required: 
You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Features and benefits of the extension system 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstration on how to apply, maintain and remove the Micro-loop & Micro-ring extensions, including weft ring application 
- Learn how to create length volume and create colour placements 
- Students working on long hair heads to practice and develop skills 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This Course is approved by Professional Hair/Beauty Direct This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Please contact your chosen training venue for confirmation of kit requirements. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Thu 20th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0121 3132352
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Wed 31st Oct 2018
Micro-Loop & Micro-Ring Hair Extensions
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS