Wedding Bliss  
Trend Bridal & Event Hair 

 
Trend Led Fashion Bridal & Event Hair up. 
 
Bride Belles and Bows- This trend lead course brings bridal techniques in line with current trends and fashions. Push back the classic & review our 5 key bridal themes and master bridal/prom hair techniques including correct fixtures of hair accessories. The course will cover five key wedding looks including barrel curls, basket weaving, chignon shapes and bows. 
 
Cost: £89 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in on trend bridal hairstyles. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance. 
- Demonstration on various techniques including Weaving, Chignons, Bows 
- Students will work on long hair heads to create 5 trend led Bridal themes 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 11 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing- All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on to this course. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
020 8443 8940
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
01226 321821
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
01302 320335
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
01484 515391
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0114 243 2019
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
01332 296912
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 8th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Wed 10th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 15th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 16th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Thu 25th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Tue 30th Oct 2018
Hair / Wedding Bliss
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS