The Essential Bride  
Classic Bridal & Event Hair 

Classic Bridal & Event Hair 
 
This Classic Bridal hair up course will focus on traditional and classic bridal hairstyles. You will learn 5 key bridal styles including, rolls, knots, buns and the application of hair ornamentation that will capture the magic of every bride’s fairy-tale dreams. The perfect bridal/ prom and event hair course to build confidence in hair up 
 
Cost: £95 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in classic bridal hair up. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstrations from the educator 
- Students work on long hair heads to create 5 classic bridal/ event hair looks 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on to this course.. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0151 525 1515
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 26th Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01332 296912
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01484 515391
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01132 493 052
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01634 365 005
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
02392 663400
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01623 654 736
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01224 620 430
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0117 951 22 22
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01273 900111
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01473 253 313
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01384 483 338
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01522 512 250
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
02871 371 222
Mon 3rd Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01603 630 747
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01355 232224
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01332 342 228
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 10th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0113 244 55 81
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 11th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 17th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0208 318 9421
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0208 549 9058
Mon 24th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0191 414 4773
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01202 763 442
Tue 25th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 26th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 27th Sep 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0208 593 1883
Mon 1st Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0131 453 4300
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01865 775 223
Tue 2nd Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01922 616 111
Thu 4th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0141 552 4505
Tue 9th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 17th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Thu 18th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
02380 55 33 80
Mon 22nd Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Wed 24th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
01293 550052
Mon 29th Oct 2018
Essential Bride - Bridal and Event Hair
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS