Today’s Funky Woman 

Creative Cutting 
 
Shape it, cut it, texture it! Asymmetry, disconnections and creative techniques all combine to make commercial styles. Open to existing hairdressers and stylists. Bring a picture of a haircut you would like to achieve! A experienced educator will guide you through your creation on a training head in the morning and then assist you in making a more ‘high street’ creative cut on a live model in the afternoon. Suitable for hairdressers who are looking to refine and develop skills & that want to think creatively and cut outside the box! 
 
Cost: £95 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Review of re-styling techniques 
- Client consultation 
- Demonstration from the educator 
- 2 practical’s – 1 highly creative cutting on training head – let yourself go !!! The second on the live model to create a high street look 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty an the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
You are required to provide at least x1 16 inch training head (2 will maximise your learning if not providing a live model), and then you may choose to use a live model for the second practical to arrive at 2pm (female aged 18+). You are also required to bring your own scissors, combs and advised to bring your choice of hairdryer and brushes. All other products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Apr 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Apr 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 2nd May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0114 243 2019
Tue 8th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0117 951 22 22
Mon 14th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 16th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0141 552 4505
Wed 16th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 23rd May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th May 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0208 681 3815
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
02380 55 33 80
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
0330 123 5447
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Today's Funky Woman
01902 351 515
Designed and created by it'seeze