Foundation & Classic Cutting 

Refresher Classic Cutting Skills 
 
With interactive demonstrations and practical learning, this cutting training course provides a solid foundation to those who need to refresh their skills or have just completed a hairdressing qualification and want to boost their confidence. The course is practically focused. 
 
Cost: £95 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 5pm 
 
Experience level required: 
You are required to have obtained an NVQ/VRQ level 2 or equivalent in hairdressing. Ideal for those that have just completed training or those that want to refresh or return to industry. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Review of cutting techniques 
- Client consultation 
- Head and face shape 
- Demonstration from the educator 
- 2 practical’s – 1 longer length & 1 shorter length 
- Review of blow-drying and finishing of the hair  
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 12 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 6 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
You are required to provide either x1 16 inch training head or 2 live models, model 1 to arrive at 12.30pm with longer hair and then another at 3pm with shorter hair (both female aged 18+) or any combination of models or training heads. You are also required to bring your own scissors, combs and advised to bring your choice of hairdryer and brushes. All other products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01355 232224
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01623 654736
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0115 9781383
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01132 493 052
Wed 25th Apr 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0141 552 4505
Tue 1st May 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0208 681 3815
Wed 9th May 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01202 763 442
Mon 14th May 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01293 550052
Wed 16th May 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01473 253 313
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 5th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 12th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0117 951 22 22
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01992 440 866
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 19th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 26th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0208 839 9666
Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
02380 55 33 80
Mon 9th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 11th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
020 8443 8940
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0114 243 2019
Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Jul 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
01922 616 111
Wed 1st Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 6th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 9th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 13th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 15th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Mon 20th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Thu 23rd Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0141 552 4505
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Tue 28th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Wed 29th Aug 2018
Foundation/ Classic Cutting
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze