Modern Retro & Vintage Styling 

Take a look back and jump forward with 
Modern Retro and Vintage hair styling. 
 
Roll it, set it, style it, using modern techniques to create the classic looks of the golden vintage age hitting the latest fashion trends in hair styling and up doo's.Click on this text to edit it. 
 
Cost: £95 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in Retro and Vintage themed hairstyles. 
 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstration of various styling techniques 
- Students will work on long hair heads to create 5 Retro and Vintage themed looks 
 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. 
This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 11 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5.5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing-All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Please note live models are not accepted on to this course. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01922 616 111
Mon 23rd Apr 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 30th Apr 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 1st May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 14th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01132 493 052
Mon 14th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 15th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 22nd May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 29th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 30th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0117 951 22 22
Wed 30th May 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 4th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0208 681 3815
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 13th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 18th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 20th Jun 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 10th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 17th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 19th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0114 243 2019
Tue 24th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 31st Jul 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
02380 55 33 80
Tue 7th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Wed 8th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Tue 14th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
01922 616 111
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Mon 27th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Thu 30th Aug 2018
Modern Retro & Vintage Styling Workshop
0330 123 5447
Designed and created by it'seeze