BlowIt In To Style 
Essential Blow-Drying Skills 

Blow-drying Perfection!  
Smooth, Curly & with Volume 
 
Open to anyone with an interest in blow-drying/styling their hair to create volume, smooth, frizz free hairstyles. Using the correct styling products and hair tools will ensure your blow-dry is that walk-out-of-the-salon look! 
 
Cost: £85 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in blow-drying and finishing hair. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstration of various drying, techniques including the use of tongs and straighteners, the curly blow-dry 
- Students work on long hair training heads to practice and develop skills 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 10 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing- All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Live models may be used at 2:30pm with shoulder length hair. It is recommended if you have preferred, dryers, brushes, tongs and flat irons that you bring these with you. products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Thu 19th Apr 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Apr 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0208 681 3815
Tue 24th Apr 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Apr 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Wed 25th Apr 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Wed 9th May 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01865 775 223
Wed 16th May 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Mon 21st May 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Wed 6th Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Mon 11th Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0114 243 2019
Wed 13th Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Thu 14th Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Thu 21st Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Mon 25th Jun 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Mon 16th Jul 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Tue 24th Jul 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0330 123 5447
Tue 21st Aug 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0208 681 3815
Designed and created by it'seeze