BlowIt In To Style 
Essential Blow-Drying Skills 

Blow-drying Perfection!  
Smooth, Curly & with Volume 
 
Open to anyone with an interest in blow-drying/styling their hair to create volume, smooth, frizz free hairstyles. Using the correct styling products and hair tools will ensure your blow-dry is that walk-out-of-the-salon look! 
 
Cost: £79 +vat 
Course Duration: 1 Day 10am - 4pm 
 
Experience level required: 
None- This course is open to hairdressers updating their skills or beginners with an interest in blow-drying and finishing hair. 
 
Course structure: 
- Health and Safety 
- Hair and scalp analysis (Consultation techniques & Contra-indications) 
- Product recommendation, aftercare advice & price guidance 
- Demonstration of various drying, techniques including the use of tongs and straighteners, the curly blow-dry 
- Students work on long hair training heads to practice and develop skills 
 
Certificate / Accreditation: 
A Training Solutions in Hair Certificate of attendance will be awarded to successful students upon completion of the course. This course is approved by Professional Beauty / Hair Direct, Towergate Health and Beauty and the Guild of Professional Beauty Therapists and accredited with 10 CPD points. This course is also HABIA CPD approved for 5 CPD Hours. 
 
What do I need to bring? 
Nothing- All products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. Live models may be used at 2:30pm with shoulder length hair. It is recommended if you have preferred, dryers, brushes, tongs and flat irons that you bring these with you. products, tools and equipment will be provided for you. 
Date
Course Information
Location
Book Now
Tue 23rd Jan 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01793 829825
Wed 24th Jan 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0208 4512410
Mon 29th Jan 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01302 327362
Mon 29th Jan 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01524 843371
Wed 31st Jan 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01733 891765
Tue 27th Feb 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0151 2606153
Wed 28th Feb 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01279 658 116
Mon 5th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01752 268930
Tue 6th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
02380 55 33 80
Tue 6th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0191 487 3070
Wed 7th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0208 681 3815
Tue 13th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01293 550052
Thu 15th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01382 223494
Mon 19th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01922 616 111
Mon 19th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01603 629223
Mon 19th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0208 540 0867
Tue 20th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
028 90 681 921
Tue 20th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01132 798 441
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01253 696979
Mon 26th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
0126 4339 289
Tue 27th Mar 2018
BlowIt - Essential Blowdrying
01926 332121
Designed and created by it'seeze